2012 Annual Meeting Resident Scholars


Brandon Beaber, MD Kaiser Los Angeles Medical Center
Sean Burke, MD VA MS Center of Excellence-East and University of MD School of Medicine
Scott Edward Jarvis, MD, PhD, FRCPC University of Calgary MS Program
Dmitry Khaitov, MD University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
Megan Langille, MD Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles
Gilbert Mbeo, MBChB Drexel University College of Medicine
Lucas McCarthy, MD, MS Stanford University
Bethanie Morgan-Followell, BA, MD The Ohio State University
Seema Nair, MD Drexel University College of Medicine
Helene Parpal, MD, FRCPC Foothills Medical Center
Peiqing Qian, MD Washington University
Derrick Robertson, MD University of South Florida, College of Medicine, Department of Neurology
Chantal Roy-Hewitson, MD Fletcher Allen Hospital
Teri L. Schreiner, MD, MPH University of Colorado
Mohamed Sharaby, MD University of Massachusetts Medical School
Leticia Tornes, MD University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Gael Yonnet, MD University of Utah, Department of Neurology

This initiative is supported by TEVA NEUROSCIENCE